WE ARE NOT SAVED TO BE SILENT
Open Hearts, Open Doors, Open Bibles
What's Happening

We will not meet for worship for the next three weeks, but you can join us

via live streaming at 10:00 am Sunday on our facebook page here:

https://www.facebook.com/Green-Forest-United-Methodist-Church-734336490233608/

We will try to have Sunday School via a meeting app called Zoom, which you

access via computer or app on your phone or tablet, look for it in the Apple

App Store or Google Play Store. We will hopefully have links up by Saturday for

each class.

Sunday, February 28, 2021

How did we get in this MESS?

Galatians 5:16–21 Galatians 5:21–24

Sunday, February 21, 2021

We are a Mess!

Romans 7:14–25

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Ash Wednesday

Psalm 51:1–12

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Angels

Hebrews 1:1–7

Sunday, February 7, 2021

The Seals of Heaven

Revelation 5:1–5 Revelation 6:1–14

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Good Samaritan

Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, January 24, 2021

The Power of Testimonies

Acts 3:1–10

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Radical Discipleship

John 1:43–51

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Does God Justify Violence?

Psalm 137 Luke 22:47–53

Sunday, January 3, 2021

God's Insistence

Matthew 2:1–12

View all